Enable Javascript to continue

Invited Speakers

  • D. Akoumianakis, Technological Educational Institution of Crete
  • A. Angelis, Hellenic Pedagogical Institute
  • D. Angelopoulou, School counsellor
  • N. Avouris, University of Patras
  • P. Balis, Leonteio School
  • D. Charitos, University of Athens
  • R. Chiourea, School counsellor
  • K. Chorianopoulos, Ionian University
  • I. Darzentas, University of the Aegean
  • V. Economou, Doukas School
  • N. Giannoutsou, University of Patras
  • M. Grigoriadou, University of Athens
  • I. Ioannidis, University of Athens
  • N. Kanellopoulos, Ionian University
  • K. Karpouzis, National Technical University of Athens
  • N. Kazazis, Geitonas School
  • S. Kollias, National Technical University of Athens
  • Ch. Kontaki, Benaki Museum
  • Y. Kotsanis, Doukas School
  • G. Kouroupetroglou, University of Athens
  • P. Koutsambasis, University of the Aegean
  • Ch. Kynigos, University of Athens
  • D. Lamprinidis, Varvakeio School
  • G. Lepouras, University of Peloponnese
  • K. Liakos, iSquare SA
  • N. Marmaras, National Technical University of Athens
  • D. Nathanael, National Technical University of Athens
  • M. Nezi, Varvakeio School
  • G. Palaigeorgiou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • G. Papaioannou, Athens University of Economics & Business
  • S. Retalis, University of Piraeus
  • M. Roussou, University of Athens
  • S. Sirmakessis, TEI of Mesolonghi
  • A. Skellas, 4th Primary School of Voula
  • S. Skender, Avgouleas-Linardatos School
  • D. Sotiropoulos, Ziridis School
  • B. Tsakarestou, Educational Television, Panteion University
  • M. Virvou, University of Piraeus
  • E. Zaglaridou, Microsoft Hellas SA

WUD 2008 - 2020

November 10th to 11th, 2010
APOLLON Conference Hall [Map]

Under the auspices


Supported by:

http://www.ana-mpa.gr/ http://www.nomarhiapeiraia.gr/
http://www.cosmote.gr/ http://www.klidarithmos.gr/
http://www.atc.gr http://www.atebank.gr/

Media Sponsors:

http://www.citypress.gr/ http://www.kathimerini.gr/



Organized by URIAC & NT Lab
Media.UoA  Media.UoA Central [In Details]