Enable Javascript to continue

Invited Speakers and Workshops Directors

  • Dr. Nigel Bevan
    Professional Usability Services, www.nigelbevan.com New window

  • Prof. Nicolaos Avouris
    Professor of Software Technology and Human-Computer Interaction, University of Patras

  • Prof. René Patesson
    Centre de recherche en ergonomie appliquée aux technologies de l'information et de la communication, Université Libre de Bruxelles

  • Prof. Ioannis Ioannidis
    Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, University of Athens

  • Prof. Stephanos Kollias
    School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens

  • Nicolaos Marmaras
    Associate Professor of Ergonomics, National Technical University of Athens

  • Georgios Kouroupetroglou
    Associate Professor, Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, University of Athens

  • Constantinos Mourlas
    Assistant Professor, Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

  • Dimitrios Charitos
    Assistant Professor, Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

  • Prof. Michalis Meimaris
    Professor of New Technologies, Director, New Technologies Laboratory in Communication, Education and the Mass Media, University of Athens

  • Nikos Voulgaropoulos
    Member of the editorial board of the magazine "ΑΝΑΠΗΡΙΑ ΤΩΡΑ", the portal Disabled.gr - www.disabled.gr New window and the Autonomia EXPO exhibition autonomiaexpo.org/ New window

  • Dimitris Lyras
    Director, Lyras Shipping

  • Dimitris Theodosiou
    Managing Director, Danaos Management Consultants, www.danaos.gr New window

  • Prof. Nikitas Nikitakos
    Professor of Informatics & New Technologies, Head of the Department of Shipping Trade and Transport, University of the Aegean

  • Prof. Emeritus Takis Varelas
    Project Manager Director, Danaos Shipping, www.danaos.gr New window

  • Dr. Evaggelos Kosmidis
    Dr. of Informatics

  • Dr. Maria Roussou
    Dr. of Informatics

  • Alexis Gizikis
    MSc, Senior Accessibility Consultant & Project Manager e-Isotis

  • Vassilis Birbos
    YouDrive.gr administrator, www.youdrive.gr New window

  • Tasos Makris
    Msc, Information Systems Director, Gourdomichalis Maritime

WUD 2008 - 2020

November 10th to 14th, 2008
APOLLON Conference Hall [Map]

Gold Sponsor


Under the auspices


Supported by:

http://www.ypepeth.gr/ http://www.europarl.gr/
http://www.ana-mpa.gr/ http://www.nomarhiapeiraia.gr/
http://www.iom.gr/ http://www.cosmote.gr/
http://www.microsoft.com/hellas/ http://www.lenovo.com/
http://www.philips.gr/ http://www.danaos.gr/
http://www.lrqa.gr/ http://www.ulysses-systems.com/
giannis@malatantis.gr http://www.klidarithmos.gr/

Media Sponsors:

http://tvradio.ert.gr/radio/index.asp?id=6 http://www.kathimerini.gr/
http://www.citypress.gr/ http://www.lifo.gr/



Organized by URIAC & NT Lab
Media.UoA  Media.UoA Central [In Details]